Member Login

KILLER WHALES SWIM TEAM

Killer Whales Swim Team

Meet Our Coach!

Chris Clark has been coaching and producing winning swim seasons for the Carlisle Country Club Killer Whales for the past 12 years!  She brings with her 23 years of teaching experience from the Harrisburg Academy, where she has coached the varsity swim team since 1999.  Her experience also includes over 20 years of coaching age group swimming and providing private swimming lessons.  In addition she also teaches a fall and spring swim clinic at HACC and the JCC.  Along the way she has coached with Ed Frasier, Jack Weaver, and Joe Bott.  Coach Clark graduated with a BS degree from East Stroudsburg University, with master credits in education.  Coach Clark is proud to have raised a son and daughter and enjoys her grandchildren competing on her Killer Whales Swim Team.  She takes pride in teaching the correct swimming techniques and has a fantastic rapport with her swimmers (of all ages) and their parents.  When she is not poolside, she enjoys reading, gardening, and knitting.

2018 Information Packet and Registration Form & Schedule

2018 Swim Meet Schedule & Results:

WIN - June 12th: Carlisle 379 @ ODCC 148  /  RESULTS
LOSS - June 14th: Carlisle 340 @ Hershey 452  /  RESULTS
WIN - June 19: Colonial 309 @ Carlisle 424  /  RESULTS
Thursday, June 21: **Harrisburg @ Carlisle 5:30 PM**
Tuesday, June 26: **Lebanon @ Carlisle 5:30PM**
Thursday, June 28 : BYE
Tuesday, July 3: Carlisle @ West Shore CC
Friday, July 6: Championships @ Harrisburg 9AM
Friday, July 6: Evening Banquet at CCC-pool party (weather permitting)

To insure your child is placed in meet events, we will use an app where you must sign your child up by a deadline to let Coach Chris know of attendance.

Past Meet Records

Tuesday, June 13 / ODCC @ Carlisle CC / ODCC - 145 / Carlise CC - 423 / RESULTS
Thursday, June 15 / Carlisle CC @ Lebanon CC / Carlisle CC - 232 / Lebanon CC - 122 / RESULTS
Tuesday, June 20 / Carlisle CC @ Colonial CC / Carlisle CC - 310 / Colonial CC - 419 / RESULTS
Thursday, June 22 / West Shore CC @ Carlisle CC / West Shore CC - 268 / Carlisle CC - 343 / RESULTS
Tuesday, June 27 / Carlisle CC @ CC of Harrisburg / Carlisle CC - 208 / CC of Harrisburg - 198 / RESULTS
Thursday, June 29 / Carlisle CC - BYE
Friday, June 30 / Hershey CC @ Carlisle CC / Hershey CC - 296 / Carlisle CC - 418 / RESULTS
Thursday, July 6 / Championships @ West Shore CC / RESULTS
Tuesday, June 14 CC Harrisburg @ Carlisle CC CC Harrisburg - 290  /  Carlisle - 378 RESULTS
Thursday, June 16 Carlisle CC @ Hershey CC Hershey CC - 387  /  Carlisle - 311 RESULTS
Tuesday, June 21 Colonial @ Carlisle CC Colonial - 452  /  Carlisle - 275 RESULTS
Thursday, June 23 Carlisle CC @ ODCC ODCC - 262  /  Carlisle - 358 RESULTS
Tuesday, June 28 Carlisle CC @ WSCC WSCC - 313  /  Carlisle - 335 RESULTS
Thursday, June 30 Carlisle CC - Bye    
Tuesday, July 5 Lebanon CC @ Carlisle CC Lebanon CC - 154  /  Carlisle 445 RESULTS
Thursday, July 7 Championships at Hershey CC 3rd Place Finish RESULTS
Tuesday, June 16 ODCC at Carlisle ODCC 229  /  Carlisle 359 RESULTS
Thursday, June 18 Carlisle at Harrisburg Carlisle 179  /  Harrisburg 190 RESULTS
Tuesday, June 23 Carlisle at Colonial Carlisle 275  /  Colonial 480 RESULTS
Thursday, June 25 Hershey at Carlisle Hershey 329  /  Carlisle 364 RESULTS
Tuesday, June 30 WSCC at Carlisle WSCC 334.5  /  Carlisle 370.5 RESULTS
Thursday, July 2 Carlisle at Lebanon Carlisle 278.5  /  Lebanon 95.5 RESULTS
Tuesday, July 7 Carlisle - Bye    
Wednesday, July 8 Championships at Carlisle   RESULTS